EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Mon, Jul. 1 2024

TBD

Shakamak Junior Senior High School

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Tue, Jul. 2 2024

TBD

Shakamak Junior Senior High School

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Wed, Jul. 3 2024

TBD

Shakamak Junior Senior High School

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Thu, Jul. 4 2024

TBD

Shakamak Junior Senior High School

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Fri, Jul. 5 2024

TBD

Shakamak Junior Senior High School

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Sat, Jul. 6 2024

TBD

Shakamak Junior Senior High School

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Sun, Jul. 7 2024

TBD

Shakamak Junior Senior High School

DETAILS

Field Trip

IHSAA Student Leadership Conference @ Indianapolis Motor Speedway (A)

Fri, Jul. 26 2024

8:00 AM EDT

IHSAA Student Leadership Conference @ Indianapolis Motor Speedway

DETAILS

School Events

Teacher Work Day (H)

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

8:00 AM EDT

Shakamak Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

School Events

Students First Day (H)

Tue, Aug. 6 2024

8:00 AM EDT

Shakamak Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Vincennes Rivet Middle/High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Vincennes Rivet Middle/High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Owen Valley High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Owen Valley High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Owen Valley Community High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Owen Valley Community High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Eastern Greene High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Shakamak Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS